

HANS ENERGY COMPANY LIMITED

漢思能源有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00554)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hans Energy Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. David AN (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Dong

Mr. ZHANG Lei

Mr. LI Wai Keung

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe DE MASCAREL DE LA CORBIERE

Mr. James Anthony WILLIAMSON

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony

Mr. CHUNG Chak Man, William

Ms. ZEE Helen

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. David AN			M
Mr. YANG Dong			
Mr. ZHANG Lei			
Mr. LI Wai Keung		M	M
Mr. Nicolas Charles Philippe DE MASCAREL DE LA CORBIERE			
Mr. James Anthony WILLIAMSON			
Mr. CHAN Chun Wai, Tony	С	M	С
Mr. CHUNG Chak Man, William	M	С	M
Ms. ZEE Helen	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 October 2024